custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seventeen 805 apartments! At Seventeen 805 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
09/13/2019

Richard and Faby in the office are amazing. They are always quick at responding, friendly and efficient. My husband and our children and I appreciate their hard work and dedication to the maintaining this apartment community. The units are beautifully kept and clean. The rooms and living spaces are a great size and the amount of space there is for storage is unlike other apartments we have lived in( LOT of storagespace) Facilities are always clean and orderly. This is a great community, definitely recommend! It’s close to everything you need and there is a lot of things to do nearby. We are very blessed to have connected with them!

T
06/21/2019


A
02/07/2019

I have been living in my studio for a little over a year now and I love it. The management is super friendly and always responds quickly to my comments or concerns. The property is always kept fully maintained and makes living here great!

C
01/09/2019

Great apartments for price and nice management. Cheap security deposit and good maintwnance on the place 9/10 Overall

D
12/30/2018


R
09/02/2018

We are going on 4 or 5 years, I've lost count. What drew me to this community was having an apartment with a yard if you're on the 1st floor. We have grass growing and a tree and it's hard to believe when I sit on my patio that I'm in an apartment. It took a little work, but was well worth it. We've been through a couple of property owners and have seen the improvements come around. The Fitness Center was a nice bonus just wish the hours were 24 hours like other complexes or maybe 4am to 10pm. That would be a nice change and more accommadating. Most people keep to themselves or are otherwise friendly and helpful if needed. Also with the new owners came a small dog park which was a very nice addition. As with any apartment complex there will always be issues that's normal, but communication usually gets a solution. The management staff that they have now is very friendly and it's nice to go into the office to pick up a package and they know who I am unlike the previous owners and their revolving staff members. I really don't have any complaints because it's a great community and that's why we keep renewing our lease.

M
02/10/2018


F
01/30/2018

This is a great commun itt. It's quiet, clean and everyone stays to themselves. The gym is small but has what you need. The staff are just amazing

F
10/31/2017

Love it here...clean surroundings , great management, quiet area and building is not far from stores and food places.High school and elementary Schools are not far either.

K
11/19/2016



Call Us
(602) 482-0305
Address
17805 N 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed