custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seventeen 805 apartments! At Seventeen 805 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
11/12/2020

I've been a resident here for over a year, the management here is very professional and nice, maintenance staff are very courteous and they do a good job fixing things when repairs are needed. The property is kept is great looking condition and its pretty quiet.

R
12/09/2019


C
12/03/2019

Clean.

D
10/21/2019


J
09/29/2019

My daughter and Grandson moved here a couple months ago and so far it's been great. I can Definitely vouch for how quite it is a very well kept. They have a Amazing office staff and Maintenance crew. It's a little pricey, but in the long run it is worth it. All your stores are within a couple of miles You also are close to Dog park, park for children, etc The police and fire department is also down the street. The Hospital is just down the street also. The staff at the hospital are Absolutely Wonderful and you are in pretty quick. You can see that I believe it was the perfect place to live.

N
09/13/2019

Richard and Faby in the office are amazing. They are always quick at responding, friendly and efficient. My husband and our children and I appreciate their hard work and dedication to the maintaining this apartment community. The units are beautifully kept and clean. The rooms and living spaces are a great size and the amount of space there is for storage is unlike other apartments we have lived in( LOT of storagespace) Facilities are always clean and orderly. This is a great community, definitely recommend! It’s close to everything you need and there is a lot of things to do nearby. We are very blessed to have connected with them!

T
06/21/2019


A
02/07/2019

I have been living in my studio for a little over a year now and I love it. The management is super friendly and always responds quickly to my comments or concerns. The property is always kept fully maintained and makes living here great!

C
01/09/2019

Great apartments for price and nice management. Cheap security deposit and good maintwnance on the place 9/10 Overall

D
12/30/2018



Call Us
(844) 201-4696
Address
17805 N 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×