custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seventeen 805 apartments! At Seventeen 805 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
09/30/2022

Karen was amazing and extremely helpful throughout my entire leasing process! She made it super smooth and quick and did it all with a warm smile! Very excited to be a resident in this community with such wonderful people in the leasing office!

D
09/23/2022

It's not a bad community. They're remodeling it very well. And it's quite open. I am just not a huge fan of the area. My children attend school across town. But the management company is amazing! I highly suggest renting one of their apartments, in one of their communities!

B
07/06/2022

I have been here almost two years now and am planning on signing a 3rd lease. Karen in the office is such a sweet person! She’s always willing to answer any questions I have. She also is prompt at making sure maintenance requests are handled as quickly as possible.

S
06/06/2022

great apartment complex, Karen helped us out! 2bd/2br.

A
05/31/2022

(Translated by Google) Karen is always very kind (Original) Karen es muy amable siempre

T
04/20/2022

The manger Karen and the rest of the staff has helped us a lot and has provided amazing service, love this place!

M
04/19/2022

We have been in this apartment complex in more than ten years now. We kept coming back here because of its good ambience and simplicity in nature. The place is easy to access and yet safe to everybody. The neighbors are nice and friendly. The staff are easy to talk to and always have that welcoming attitude towards tenants. My sons and I do love it here. Simple, clean, beautiful and relaxing. We can call it our home away from home. Thank you 17805.

M
04/14/2022

We have been in this apartment complex in more than ten years now. We kept coming back here because of its ambience and simplicity in nature. The place is easy to access and yet safe for everybody. The neighbors are nice and friendly. The staff are easy to talk to and always have that welcoming attitude towards tenants. My sons and I do love it here. Simple, clean, beautiful and relaxing. We can call it our home away from home. Thank you 17805.

E
01/31/2022

Verified Resident

Managment was very nice and helpful
I just moved in Friday , Karen took care of the move in it was very smooth and easy. Karen is very nice and friendly it’s great to have management like her . the complex and neighborhood is quiet specially at night which is a huge plus.

A
01/28/2022

The office staff is friendly, the complex is quiet and quaint, and the units are nicely cared for. Can't wait to move in to my new home.


Call Us
(602) 482-0305
Address
17805 N 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed