custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seventeen 805 apartments! At Seventeen 805 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/06/2022

great apartment complex, Karen helped us out! 2bd/2br.

A
05/31/2022

(Translated by Google) Karen is always very kind (Original) Karen es muy amable siempre

T
04/20/2022

The manger Karen and the rest of the staff has helped us a lot and has provided amazing service, love this place!

M
04/19/2022

We have been in this apartment complex in more than ten years now. We kept coming back here because of its good ambience and simplicity in nature. The place is easy to access and yet safe to everybody. The neighbors are nice and friendly. The staff are easy to talk to and always have that welcoming attitude towards tenants. My sons and I do love it here. Simple, clean, beautiful and relaxing. We can call it our home away from home. Thank you 17805.

M
04/14/2022

We have been in this apartment complex in more than ten years now. We kept coming back here because of its ambience and simplicity in nature. The place is easy to access and yet safe for everybody. The neighbors are nice and friendly. The staff are easy to talk to and always have that welcoming attitude towards tenants. My sons and I do love it here. Simple, clean, beautiful and relaxing. We can call it our home away from home. Thank you 17805.

E
01/31/2022

Verified Resident

Managment was very nice and helpful
I just moved in Friday , Karen took care of the move in it was very smooth and easy. Karen is very nice and friendly it’s great to have management like her . the complex and neighborhood is quiet specially at night which is a huge plus.

A
01/28/2022

The office staff is friendly, the complex is quiet and quaint, and the units are nicely cared for. Can't wait to move in to my new home.

M
01/15/2022

just moved in yesterday, Karen took care of the hassles and the move in was smooth and easy. the complex and neighborhood is quiet and safe at night which is a huge plus.

p
12/06/2021

We have been here 3 days now and have had nothing but good experiences. The complex is always well tended to, the office staff is very friendly and we have always had a prompt response on our service requests. This is truly a complex that cared for it's residents.

m
09/15/2021

Nice quiet place


Call Us
(602) 482-0305
Address
17805 N 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed