custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Seventeen 805 apartments! At Seventeen 805 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/16/2023

Seventeen 805 apartments is a pleasant and inclusive community. Always clean and welcoming. Karen and Ana are always happy and offer world class customer service. Thank you!

P
10/16/2023

Always have had a great experience with Karen/Anna. They’re reliable, on time and always willing to help when they can!

M
10/06/2023

such an amazing place, love the areas and the staff is so helpful and welcoming. especially Ana Saenz. she goes above and beyond for everyone that comes in.

A
10/05/2023

Karen was very nice and helpful

M
09/03/2023

Stop by for information on a two-bedroom apartment for tge end of the year. Ana was very helpful and guided me in the right direction!!

T
08/22/2023

(Translated by Google) Karen is very kind (Original) Karen es muy amable

j
08/15/2023


J
08/06/2023

Even though I didn’t get approved the manager was so comprehensive and super nice.

I
07/25/2023

(Translated by Google) Very attentive service and the departments are very good. (Original) Una atención muy atenta y el los departamentos muy bien

I
07/25/2023

(Translated by Google) A very attentive attention and the departments very well (Original) Una atención muy atenta y el los departamentos muy bien


Call Us
(844) 201-4696
Address
17805 N 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×